Miley Cyrus Found Liam's Height "Intimidating"

Miley Cyrus admits that her tall boyfriend Liam Hemsworth can be intimidating due to his height.

The 17-year-old is now dating the Australian actor and co-star of new film 'The Last Song', but the 'Party In The USA' singer confessed she was a little scared of shooting scenes together when they first met last year.

"I got a little bit nervous about how big he was, in height," said Miley who is 5' 5" compared to her 6' 3" boyfriend. "I was like, 'I'm going to have to stand on apple boxes or something'. "I was a bit intimidated," says Cyrus, "even though I'm usually the one who's intimidating someone else."



Vad heter du?:
Kommer du tillbaka?

E-post: (bara Sara som ser den)

Vad heter din blogg?:

Skriv din kommentar här:

DESIGN; MILEYCYRUZ.BLOGG.SE
RSS 2.0