Jag är inte perfekt sa Miley!

She is considered a teen idol but 'Hannah Montana' star Miley says she often makes wrong decisions in her life and she is happy that she is not perfect.

The singer and actress believes it is normal to make mistakes and tries to learn from any wrong decisions she makes in her work, The Daily Telegraph reported. "Every career thing I do can't be perfect, and sometimes my decisions are wrong. I always say the minute I stop making mistakes is the minute I stop learning, and I've definitely learned a lot," Cyrus said.

The 17-year-old actress recently starred in the movie 'The Last Song' and wants to get herself enrolled in acting classes once she has watched the final version of the film.

"I've not taken like acting lessons or anything, but it doesn't mean I don't need to because I'm sure I do. Once I watch this film in the theatre, I'm probably going to go book an acting coach," she said.

"I'm kind of bi-polar in my acting choices because I just want to do a little bit of everything. One day I'm telling my mom I want to do an action movie and then I was to be doing comedy and then all different types of things. I get a little bored so hopefully I'll get a chance to do a little bit of everything," Cyrus added.



Vad heter du?:
Kommer du tillbaka?

E-post: (bara Sara som ser den)

Vad heter din blogg?:

Skriv din kommentar här:

DESIGN; MILEYCYRUZ.BLOGG.SE
RSS 2.0