miley



Hannah Montana is coming to an end and Miley Cyrus definitely sounds relieved. We have heard her say that she plans on burning one of her wigs (one will go in a museum) and she told Parade this means the end to wearing pink and glitter.

 

“I’m going to rejoice and be happy to finally not have to be…well, to not be somebody I’m not exactly,” Miley told Parade magazine “As I’ve grown into it, I’ve grown out of it. Does that make sense? When I was 12, I thought, ‘I want to be famous all the time! I want everybody to recognize me!’”

She went on to say, “Now I just want to be chill and have my private life. When they’re putting me in sparkles and in pink this final season, I have to grit my teeth. I can’t breathe looking like that anymore. A friend came by the set one day and said, ‘You don’t look very happy.’ I said, ‘I’m feeling claustrophobic in all these frills.’ ”

Miley also opened up about Liam Hemsworth, Justin Gaston and Nick Jonas.

“He’s ]Liam] my first serious boyfriend,” she revealed.

“Nick and I were so young,” the teen said. “We really did have a genuine love, but it wasn’t like this. We met when I was 12. I didn’t know who I was. I know who I am now and am so content and full of purpose.”

He was a good person, so carefree. All I know is that I am so happy right now. I wasn’t last summer after I called it off with Justin and went away to film ‘The Last Song.’ I cried all the way there. The last thing I was expecting to do was to fall in love,” she said. “I went there thinking the summer was about me and getting focused on my career. But I guess God was like, ‘Girl, here is this amazing guy.’ ”




Vad heter du?:
Kommer du tillbaka?

E-post: (bara Sara som ser den)

Vad heter din blogg?:

Skriv din kommentar här:

DESIGN; MILEYCYRUZ.BLOGG.SE
RSS 2.0